New Earth Events


Upcoming Events:

Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
Sun, July 15, 2018
Sun, Oct 14, 2018


Carlsbad
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Sun, May 20, 2018
Sat, Sept 23, 2018
Sun, Nov 18, 2018


San Diego
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Sun, Oct 21, 2018


Orange County
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Sat, Oct 6, 2018


Sacramento
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Sat-Sun, Aug 11-12
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Sun, Dec 9, 2018


Stockton
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
Sat, May 5, 2018
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Sun, Sept 9, 2018
Sun, Nov 11, 2018


Santa Cruz
Sat, Mar 17, 2018

Fresno
Sun, March 25, 2018
Sun, Aug 26, 2018





Why Listen to Me About Exhibiting at Events?

I've personally produced more than 1,000 events over the last 30 years

I notice which exhibitors are successful, observe what they do, and ask them questions

• As a long term exhibitor myself, I understand your concerns from an exhibitor's perspective



What Keeps Exhibitors from Success?

There are secrets that successful exhibitors know. These exhibitors can usually make a substantial profit, even if the event is slow for other exhibitors. Maximize your chances of being profitable at every event by following the simple guidelines laid out in the video above. You can also read a written outline. Click the link below to download your copy of the 12 Secrets to Successful Exhibiting (297KB .PDF file).


Enter your email to receive your FREE Sacred Geometry Manifestation Meditation, and get notified about upcoming Holistic & Metaphysical Events.

* indicates required



How Exhibiting at Our Events Works

Purchase your booths online at the bottom of this page. Call me at 831-239-6835 if you have questions or need assistance, and to choose your booth and presentation time (Exhibitors who would like to do a presentation receive a half-hour speaker slot at no charge). Booth spaces and presentation slots are first come, first serve. Please email your Exhibitor & Speaker Headlines, Descriptions, Photo, and website link to newearthexpo@gmail.com 


If you have any questions at all, please call me at 831-239-6835. Follow the guidelines in the video at the top of this page to prepare for the event. You can also read an outline of the main points in the video. Download the written version here: 12 Secrets to Successful Exhibiting (297KB .PDF file)


On the day of the expo, set up starts at 8 am. Your name will be on your booth, and you can start setting up right away. Doors open to the public at 10 am. Tear down is from 6 - 8 pm.




BONUSES: 

Facebook Invite Rewards ($50-$100 Value)

We've been specially featuring in our promotions, the vendors who invite people to the Facebook event pages.


Promote Yourself With a Workshop ($50-$100 Value) 

Once you buy a booth, you can give a 30 minute lecture or an hour workshop. Spots are limited so please let us know if you'd like to be a presenter right after you buy your booth. 


New Ways To Save Big on Booths:

Buy 1 month ahead, save 10%

Buy 2 months ahead, save 20%

Buy 3 months ahead, save 30%

Items: 15 of 5