Location: California
12' Wide, 8' Deep Booth, 3 Chairs, Two 8' Tables - Corner Space
ZoomCreated with Sketch.

12' Wide, 8' Deep Booth, 3 Chairs, Two 8' Tables - Corner Space

Score: 5.00 (votes: 1)
No reviews.

Expo Cities and Dates:

Sacramento
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Sat-Sun, Aug 11-12
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Sun, Dec 9, 2018

Stockton
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
Sat, May 5, 2018
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Sun, Sept 9, 2018
Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Santa Cruz
Sat, Mar 17, 2018

Fresno
Sun, March 25, 2018
Sun, Aug 26, 2018

Los Angeles
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
Sun, July 15, 2018
Sun, Oct 14, 2018

Orange County
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Sat, Aug 4, 2018

Sat, Oct 6, 2018

Carlsbad
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Sun, May 20, 2018

Sat, Sept 23, 2018
Sun, Nov 18, 2018

San Diego
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Sun, Apr 15, 2018

Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Choose event in drop-down menu below (click down arrow):

  • $314.99
Old price: $419.99 , you save $105.00
  • 25% off
Qty:  
  • SKU
    1000000005

Hotels and other venues typically have 6' tables only, sometimes 8' tables, which fit well in 8', 10, or 12' wide booths, leaving you two feet or more for an entrance into the booth.

For 6' x 8' and 6' x 5' booths, it's best to bring your own card table (3' x 3') or small folding table (2' x 4', etc), so you still have room for yourself and a client or customer or two.

  • Event
    Sacramento, Mar 11, 2018, Sacramento, Jun 10, 2018, Sacramento, Aug 11, 2018, Sacramento, Aug 12, 2018, Sacramento, Oct 28, 2018, Sacramento, Dec 9, 2018, Stockton, Mar 3, 2018, Stockton, May 5, 2018, Stockton, Jul 7, 2018, Stockton, Sept 9, 2018, Stockton, Nov 11, 2018, Santa Cruz, Mar 17, 2018, Fresno, March 25, 2018, Fresno, Aug 26, 2018, Los Angeles, Jan 14, 2018, Los Angeles, Apr 8, 2018, Los Angeles, July 15, 2018, Los Angeles, Oct 14, 2018, Orange County, Feb 3, 2018, Orange County, Apr 21, 2018, Orange County, Aug 4, 2018, Orange County, Oct 6, 2018, Carlsbad, Jan 7, 2018, Carlsbad, May 20, 2018, Carlsbad, Sept 23, 2018, Carlsbad, Nov 18, 2018, San Diego, Feb 25, 2018, San Diego, Apr 15, 2018, San Diego, Jul 22, 2018, San Diego, Oct 21, 2018
Customer reviews
Average rating:
5.00 (Votes: 1)
Rating of votes (1)
5
 
1customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review